18xx Interest List

This list is by no means comprehensive. Any additions, removals, or changes should be sent to alange@rahul.net. Currently, the list is only available sorted by last name.
Name email current games interested in
Iain Adams 100424.1132@compuserve.com 1835 Kappa 1825, 1829N, 1829S, 1830, 1835, 1837, 1856, 1870, 1899, 2038
Mike Alexander malexand@eng.mc.xerox.com 1856 Alpha
1856 Mike
Ed Angleton elangle@indy.net 1835 Sigma 1835, 1856, 1870
Andrew B (none) 1856 (Stimets)
Nicholas Barclay barclay@transpower.co.nz 1835 Sigma
1856 (Stimets)
1870 Alpha
Ben Baron benb@buckaroo.stortek.com 1830
Chris Bickford cbickfor@mcs.com
Elliott Bonnett bonnett@corp.telecom.co.nz 1835 Beta
1856 (Stimets)
1835, 1856, 1870, 2038
Jeff C (none) 1856 (Stimets)
Mike Calhoon m.calhoon@genie.geis.com 1853 Haathi
1870 Josh
Dave Camp cdc@ama.caltech.edu 1837 (No Name)
Jeff Christensen jeff_christensen@nortel-nsm.com 1856 B (Stimets)
Jeff Chunko chunko@infinet.com
Morgan Conrad mpc@apldbio.com 1870 Josh
Stuart Dagger s.dagger@maths.abdn.ac.uk
Don Dale dale@phoenix.princeton.edu 1830
Randall Dean rwd@osf.org 1837 (No Name)
John Delaney delaney@xn.ll.mit.edu 1830
Mark Dulcey mdulcey@pryder.pn.com
Chris Farrell cfarrell@apk.net 1837 (No Name)
Karl Foelsche kfoelsch@mail.coin.missouri.edu 1856 Alpha 1837, 1841, 1869
John David Galt John_David_Galt@cup.portal.com 1830, 1832, 1835, 1853, 1856, 1870
Mark Geary geary@acm.org 1835 Alpha
1856 Alpha
1870 Alpha
1829N, 1829S, 1830, 1835, 1853, 1856, 1870, 2038
Jim Ghiloni jghiloni@indiana.edu 1856 B (Stimets)
Christian Goetze c-goetze@akebono.u-aizu.ac.jp 1856 (Stimets) 1830
Frank Haefemeier fh@dune.swb.de
Pete Jennings pete_jennings@kraft.apdev.cs.mci.com
John Jones jsjones@aclcb.purdue.edu 1835 Sigma
Colin Kameoka ukyou@netcom.com 1830
Dave Kass dkass@cco.caltech.edu 1856 Beta 1830, 1850, 1870, 2038
Matthias Klose doko@cs.tu-berlin.de 1837 (No Name)
Andy Koewler axk6396@cs.rit.edu 1856 Mike
Andy Lange alange@rahul.net 1835 Kappa
1837 (No Name)
1853 Haathi
1856 Alpha
1870 Josh
Chris Lawson c.r.lawson@bra0108.wins.icl.co.uk 1825
Josh Lewis joshua.lewis@etak.com 1870 Josh
Orestis M (none) 1856 (Stimets)
Will Marrero marrero+@cs.cmu.edu 1830
Mark Marychurch marychurch.mark.ms@bhp.com.au 1835 Beta 1829S, 1830, 1835, 2038
Bill Masek bill@osf.org 1853 Haathi 1830
Ben Matthews matthews@utdallas.edu 1870 Alpha
Peter McCarthy possum@magicnet.net 1835 Kappa
1856 B (Stimets)
1870 Alpha
Mike McGuirk mikem@kc.camb.inmet.com 1856 Beta
Dave Mitton dmitton@tiac.net 1835 Omega 1827, 1830, 1837, 1841, 1849, 1850, 1853, 1856, 1870, 1899
Timothy Moore timothymmv@aol.com 1856 Alpha
1856 B (Stimets)
1830, 1835, 1856, 1870
Eyal Mozes eyal@smarts.com 1835 Kappa
John Nienart nienart@indiana.edu 1835 Delta
1856 B (Stimets)
Andrew Ofiesh aofiesh@BayNetworks.com 1827, 1832, 1850, 1856, 1870
George Pratt GBP4@Lilly.com 1829N, 1829S, 1830, 1835, 1853, 1856, 1870
Mike Quist qst@rivercity.com 1853 Haathi 1830, 1835, 1853, 1856, 1870
Gary Rantz gfrantz@adpc.purdue.edu 1830
David Reed dmreed@bihs.net 1835 Sigma
1856 Mike
1837, 1841, 1849
Alex Rosser lxrosser@ugcs.caltech.edu 1830
Eric Roush edroush@acpub.duke.edu 1856 Beta
Nick Roworth nroworth@uk.oracle.com 1835 Sigma
1853 Haathi
Gary Schuck gschuck@kraft.apdev.cs.mci.com 1856 Alpha
1856 B (Stimets)
1856 Mike
Richard A. Sheaves-Bien rsb@rci.ripco.com 1856 Beta
Bill Shirley Bill_Shirley@mindlink.bc.ca 1830
John Sloan johns@unipalm.pipex.com 1835 Kappa
1856 Beta
1870 Alpha
Dave Stewart djs9683@ritvax.isc.rit.edu 1856 Mike
Rob Stimets rstimets@silver.ucs.indiana.edu 1835 Delta
1856 (Stimets)
1856 B (Stimets)
1856 Mike
Bill Stoll JVCB28C@prodigy.com 1835 Delta
1835 Kappa
1835 Sigma
Ed Tecot tecot@cs.stanford.edu 1870 Josh
Dave Thornburg gnldad@indy.net 1835 Delta 1830, 1835, 1870
Michael Tsuk tsuk@poboxb.enet.dec.com
Rick Westerman westerm@purdue.edu 1835 Delta
James Wicht mcwj@aol.com 1870 Alpha
Wayne W. Williams WayneWWill@aol.com 1830, 1830C, 1832, 1837, 1841, 1849, 1850, 1853, 1870
Paul Work pwork@ssd.intel.com
Peter Wotruba pete@chem.ucsd.edu 1837 (No Name)
Jeff Wu jeffwu@csra.net 1856 Beta
1870 Alpha
Volker Zink zink@inf-wiss.uni-konstanz.de 1830, 1835

[Andy's Game Page] [Andy's 18xx Page] [Andy's Home Page]
This page last generated 02-May-1996 at 08:10 PM