Full headers for spam from iggis.com

23 Jun 2000

Select the message ID to view the entire article. This will not work if the article has expired, been cancelled, or did not reach your local news server for some other reason.

IMPORTANT: Always disable Javascript before viewing spam with a web browser. Spam articles frequently contain destructive or highly annoying Javascript.

The source of a spam may best be determined by examining the Path: and NNTP-Posting-Host: header lines. The From: and Message-ID: lines are usually forged, but may sometimes contain useful information.


Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! news.megsinet.net.MISMATCH!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: imfuhw@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.nudels,alt.sex.nudels.me.too,alt.sex.oral Subject: little angels (my collection of the young ones) - nudist3423.jpg 9881 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <vcv05.21978$Ze6.364821@news.corecomm.net> Date: Sat, 10 Jun 2000 17:49:15 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.136 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 960659355 216.214.77.136 (Sat, 10 Jun 2000 12:49:15 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sat, 10 Jun 2000 12:49:15 CDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! news.megsinet.net.MISMATCH!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: umrrmh@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.stories,alt.sex.stories.babies,alt.sex.stories.bondage Subject: little angels (my collection of the young ones) - nudist3423.jpg 6141 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <Acv05.21996$Ze6.364821@news.corecomm.net> Date: Sat, 10 Jun 2000 17:49:20 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.136 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 960659360 216.214.77.136 (Sat, 10 Jun 2000 12:49:20 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sat, 10 Jun 2000 12:49:20 CDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!dca1-hub1.news.digex.net! intermedia!cyclone-sf.pbi.net!206.13.28.125! cyclone-transit.snfc21.pbi.net!216.218.192.242!news.he.net! news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: kesuvj@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.sonja,alt.sex.sounds,alt.sex.spanking Subject: TINY LOLLIPOPS - Slim Hips and Tiny Titties 1595 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <Su715.27644$Ze6.479052@news.corecomm.net> Date: Mon, 12 Jun 2000 15:39:30 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.211 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 960824370 216.214.77.211 (Mon, 12 Jun 2000 10:39:30 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Mon, 12 Jun 2000 10:39:30 CDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!newsfeed.nyc.globix.net! netnews.com!newsfeed.enteract.com!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: mlctns@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.watersports,alt.sex.weight-gain,alt.sex.wizards Subject: tiny lolita girls 5278 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <Aq715.26824$Ze6.478886@news.corecomm.net> Date: Mon, 12 Jun 2000 15:34:56 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.211 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 960824096 216.214.77.211 (Mon, 12 Jun 2000 10:34:56 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Mon, 12 Jun 2000 10:34:56 CDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! news.megsinet.net.MISMATCH!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: iorxqt@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.watersports,alt.sex.weight-gain,alt.sex.wizards Subject: high school pool party 5378 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <r4u15.31741$Ze6.526777@news.corecomm.net> Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2000 17:21:27 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.195 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 960916887 216.214.77.195 (Tue, 13 Jun 2000 12:21:27 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2000 12:21:27 CDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!su-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com! news.gtei.net!cyclone-transit.snfc21.pbi.net!216.218.192.242! news.he.net!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: vkmsnr@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.nudels,alt.sex.nudels.me.too,alt.sex.oral Subject: REPOST: Very Young Girls 4135 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <T_t15.30850$Ze6.525912@news.corecomm.net> Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2000 17:15:31 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.188 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 960916531 216.214.77.188 (Tue, 13 Jun 2000 12:15:31 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2000 12:15:31 CDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!howland.erols.net! news.megsinet.net.MISMATCH!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: slhruc@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.stories,alt.sex.stories.babies,alt.sex.stories.bondage Subject: Young Nudists - Russian And Japanese Girls 2596 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <rYt15.30600$Ze6.526399@news.corecomm.net> Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2000 17:12:55 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.188 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 960916375 216.214.77.188 (Tue, 13 Jun 2000 12:12:55 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 13 Jun 2000 12:12:55 CDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! netnews.com!newsfeed.enteract.com!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: jnzxwy@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.watersports,alt.sex.weight-gain,alt.sex.wizards Subject: little angels - hairless pussy - tiny3423.jpg 7089 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <eX725.4755$mZ5.49804@news.corecomm.net> Date: Thu, 15 Jun 2000 16:58:50 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.196 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961088330 216.214.77.196 (Thu, 15 Jun 2000 11:58:50 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 15 Jun 2000 11:58:50 CDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!newsfeed.axxsys.net! newsfeed.enteract.com!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: zjsvnk@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.fetish.news-servers,alt.sex.fetish.orientals, alt.sex.fetish.panties Subject: little lolita babes -- sweet16-.jpg (1/1) 6710 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <kOY15.2388$mZ5.35142@news.corecomm.net> Date: Thu, 15 Jun 2000 04:18:24 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.238 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961042704 216.214.77.238 (Wed, 14 Jun 2000 23:18:24 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 14 Jun 2000 23:18:24 CDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!howland.erols.net! news.megsinet.net.MISMATCH!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: rsjocf@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.fetish.feet,alt.sex.fetish.feet.toes, alt.sex.fetish.feet.toes.opps Subject: 50 FREE PICS - bookmark this free page (updated daily) - why pay? 9955 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <7%q25.6568$mZ5.91746@news.corecomm.net> Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2000 14:40:03 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.140 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961166403 216.214.77.140 (Fri, 16 Jun 2000 09:40:03 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2000 09:40:03 CDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! news.megsinet.net.MISMATCH!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: gztmlr@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex,alt.sex.aliens,alt.sex.alt Subject: FREE PICS - Replaced daily - barely legal TEENS Lines: 15 Message-ID: <AMe35.15302$mZ5.233419@news.corecomm.net> Date: Mon, 19 Jun 2000 01:34:24 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.195 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961378464 216.214.77.195 (Sun, 18 Jun 2000 20:34:24 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sun, 18 Jun 2000 20:34:24 CDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! news.megsinet.net.MISMATCH!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: elyybk@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.stories,alt.sex.stories.babies,alt.sex.stories.bondage Subject: FREE PICS - Replaced daily - barely legal TEENS Lines: 15 Message-ID: <3Ne35.15420$mZ5.233419@news.corecomm.net> Date: Mon, 19 Jun 2000 01:34:55 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.195 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961378495 216.214.77.195 (Sun, 18 Jun 2000 20:34:55 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sun, 18 Jun 2000 20:34:55 CDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!su-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com! news.gtei.net!newsfeed.berkeley.edu!newsfeed.enteract.com! news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: itiyir@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.modem-kamikaze,alt.sex.moss,alt.sex.motss Subject: Little Lolita Teens - All free pics - no credit card or age verification 8111 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <21r25.7134$mZ5.91949@news.corecomm.net> Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2000 14:42:06 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.140 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961166526 216.214.77.140 (Fri, 16 Jun 2000 09:42:06 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2000 09:42:06 CDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! chicago-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!newsfeed.enteract.com! news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: euztob@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.boredom,alt.sex.boys,alt.sex.breast Subject: Little Lolita Teens - All free pics - no credit card or age verification 1070 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <_2r25.7455$mZ5.92006@news.corecomm.net> Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2000 14:44:10 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.145 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961166650 216.214.77.145 (Fri, 16 Jun 2000 09:44:10 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2000 09:44:10 CDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!newsfeed.cwix.com! news.xnet.com!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: binaryfairy@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.nudels,alt.sex.nudels.me.too,alt.sex.oral Subject: TINY TITS ------> Small Hips - little sweet 16 year olds -- angie823.jpg 5541 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <wFy35.18765$mZ5.277857@news.corecomm.net> Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2000 00:12:12 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.224 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961459932 216.214.77.224 (Mon, 19 Jun 2000 19:12:12 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Mon, 19 Jun 2000 19:12:12 CDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!dca1-hub1.news.digex.net! intermedia!news-feed.fnsi.net!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: qtuhgt@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.fetish.orientals Subject: TINY PINK PUSSY - rachel is sweet - rachel34521.jpg 8299 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <%HL35.1161$NB5.33075@news.corecomm.net> Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2000 15:02:19 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.162 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961513339 216.214.77.162 (Tue, 20 Jun 2000 10:02:19 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2000 10:02:19 CDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!netnews.com!news.corecomm.net! not-for-mail From: dtecik@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.wizards,alt.sex.woody-allen,alt.sex.worldaccess, alt.sex.young,alt.sex.young-women.foroldermen Subject: jenny is the perfect blonde - blonde pussy 2135 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <ADL35.811$NB5.32662@news.corecomm.net> Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2000 14:57:36 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.162 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961513056 216.214.77.162 (Tue, 20 Jun 2000 09:57:36 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2000 09:57:36 CDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!howland.erols.net! news.megsinet.net.MISMATCH!news.corecomm.net!not-for-mail From: rfmrxp@hotmail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.fetish.feet Subject: 100% FUCKIN FREE 9811 Lines: 15 Message-ID: <I7d45.3730$vT5.70780@news.corecomm.net> Date: Thu, 22 Jun 2000 00:31:36 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 216.214.77.223 X-Trace: news.corecomm.net 961633896 216.214.77.223 (Wed, 21 Jun 2000 19:31:36 CDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 21 Jun 2000 19:31:36 CDT

Return to top | Return to iggis.com summary | NoCeM report (very long)

The opinions expressed on this page are solely those of Ed Falk and do not necessarily represent those of any other organization, (although I hope they do). I wish to thank Rahul.net for hosting this web page.

This page maintained by Ed Falk