Full headers for spam from Innerx.net

7 Apr 2000

Select the message ID to view the entire article. This will not work if the article has expired, been cancelled, or did not reach your local news server for some other reason.

IMPORTANT: Always disable Javascript before viewing spam with a web browser. Spam articles frequently contain destructive or highly annoying Javascript.

The source of a spam may best be determined by examining the Path: and NNTP-Posting-Host: header lines. The From: and Message-ID: lines are usually forged, but may sometimes contain useful information.


Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!newsfeed2.skycache.com! newsfeed.skycache.com!portc01.blue.aol.com!portc.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: SneekX@looked.com Newsgroups: alt.franco.sexe.rencontre,alt.francosexe.rencontre, alt.homosexual Subject: Sex is On Hidden Camera 3579 Lines: 51 Message-ID: <U4tA4.88373$Ke.5057@jump.innerx.net> Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2000 16:30:44 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.218 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 953310644 38.37.15.218 (Fri, 17 Mar 2000 11:30:44 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2000 11:30:44 EST X-Comment: Spam: Gartman Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: festive@funsex.com Newsgroups: alt.francosexe.rencontre,alt.homosexual, alt.homosexual.lesbian,alt.homosexuality.death-metal,alt.magick.sex Subject: Party turned into Orgy REAL Lines: 32 Message-ID: <CNtA4.88543$Ke.4558@jump.innerx.net> Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2000 17:18:26 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.93 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 953313506 38.37.15.93 (Fri, 17 Mar 2000 12:18:26 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2000 12:18:26 EST X-Comment: Spam: Gartman Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: SneekX@looked.com Newsgroups: alt.homosexual.lesbian,alt.homosexuality.death-metal, alt.motss.bisexua-l Subject: camera in visor car sex 7426 Lines: 32 Message-ID: <U4tA4.88374$Ke.5057@jump.innerx.net> Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2000 16:30:44 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.218 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 953310644 38.37.15.218 (Fri, 17 Mar 2000 11:30:44 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2000 11:30:44 EST X-Comment: Spam: Gartman Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.berkeley.edu!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: rapeing@mensex.com Newsgroups: alt.penthouse.sex.wanted.escorts.ads, alt.penthouse.sex.wanted.models,alt.politics.homosexuality, alt.politics.homosexuality.hatemongers.phelps Subject: Gays Seduce straight guy (force.jpg) 8173 Lines: 76 Message-ID: <3ugA4.38684$Ke.3074@jump.innerx.net> Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2000 02:10:07 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.229 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 953259007 38.37.15.229 (Thu, 16 Mar 2000 21:10:07 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 16 Mar 2000 21:10:07 EST X-Comment: Spam: Psychic Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! nycmny1-snh1.gtei.net!news.gtei.net!hermes.visi.com!news-out.visi.com! europa.netcrusader.net!152.163.239.129!portc01.blue.aol.com! portc.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net! not-for-mail From: rapeing@mensex.com Newsgroups: alt.politics.homosexuality, alt.politics.homosexuality.hatemongers.phelps Subject: Bath House MEN Hidden camera (kd.jpg) 3943 Lines: 127 Message-ID: <R7iA4.49883$Ke.3392@jump.innerx.net> Date: Fri, 17 Mar 2000 04:02:57 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.79 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 953265777 38.37.15.79 (Thu, 16 Mar 2000 23:02:57 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 16 Mar 2000 23:02:57 EST X-Comment: Spam: Psychic Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!su-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com! paloalto-snf1.gtei.net!news.gtei.net!enews.sgi.com!news.idt.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: dcpxui@aergag.com Newsgroups: alt.sexual.abuse.recovery Subject: My cousin took her bra off in Sams Club! 9000 Lines: 7 Message-ID: <wVPz4.6876$Ke.462@jump.innerx.net> Date: Wed, 15 Mar 2000 17:39:40 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.29.83.20 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 953141980 38.29.83.20 (Wed, 15 Mar 2000 12:39:40 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 15 Mar 2000 12:39:40 EST X-Comment: Spam: Gartman Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! su-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!newsfeed.direct.ca! news.idt.net!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: cxtwmy@aergag.com Newsgroups: alt.sexual.abuse.recovery Subject: Sony has no gag reflex 3244 Lines: 8 Message-ID: <RdVz4.12872$Ke.1139@jump.innerx.net> Date: Wed, 15 Mar 2000 23:42:41 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.29.83.128 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 953163761 38.29.83.128 (Wed, 15 Mar 2000 18:42:41 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 15 Mar 2000 18:42:41 EST X-Comment: Spam: Gartman Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!su-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com! news.gtei.net!cyclone.pbi.net!205.252.116.205!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: txjggs@jkh546456s.com Newsgroups: alt.sex,alt.sex.NOT,alt.sex.abstinance Subject: DHEA AS SEEN ON DATELINE, 20/20, Primetive live and more http://www.dheahealth.com 1675 [3/4] Lines: 65 Message-ID: <mRpD4.5049$OH5.1044@jump.innerx.net> Date: Sun, 26 Mar 2000 15:16:34 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.27.176.121 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954083794 38.27.176.121 (Sun, 26 Mar 2000 10:16:34 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sun, 26 Mar 2000 10:16:34 EST Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: dpsvqm@dghdf.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.motss.clamato,alt.sex.movies Subject: S*E*D*U*C*E MORE W_O_M_E_N EASILY TODAY! ! 5011 Lines: 187 Message-ID: <fGJE4.2712$8S5.498@jump.innerx.net> Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2000 14:39:07 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.31.27.169 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954427147 38.31.27.169 (Thu, 30 Mar 2000 09:39:07 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2000 09:39:07 EST X-Comment: Spam: Repsis Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!europa.netcrusader.net! 152.163.239.129!portc01.blue.aol.com!portc.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: ldnouf@dghdf.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.nigelw.loves.sheep,alt.sex.nudels.me.too Subject: P,H,E,R,O,M,O,N,E,S S*E*D*U*C*E MORE W_O_M_E_N EASILY ! INSTANT SEX APPEAL 276 Lines: 168 Message-ID: <qGJE4.2722$8S5.498@jump.innerx.net> Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2000 14:39:18 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.31.27.169 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954427158 38.31.27.169 (Thu, 30 Mar 2000 09:39:18 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2000 09:39:18 EST X-Comment: Spam: Repsis Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc03.blue.aol.com! portc01.blue.aol.com!portc.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net! jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: dbivyh@dghdf.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.watersports,alt.sex.weight-gain Subject: WANT MORE D-A-T-E-S, AND SEX FROM REAL W_O_M_E_N ! INSTANT SEX APPEAL 735 Lines: 343 Message-ID: <6IJE4.2814$8S5.498@jump.innerx.net> Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2000 14:41:06 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.31.27.169 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954427266 38.31.27.169 (Thu, 30 Mar 2000 09:41:06 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2000 09:41:06 EST X-Comment: Spam: Repsis Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! nycmny1-snh1.gtei.net!cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net! portc01.blue.aol.com!portc.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net! jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: hgcgmw@dghdf.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.with.chickens.whilst.wearing.rubber.knickers, alt.sex.wizards Subject: WANT MORE D-A-T-E-S FROM REAL W_O_M_E_N ! INSTANT SEX APPEAL 1658 Lines: 271 Message-ID: <7IJE4.2816$8S5.498@jump.innerx.net> Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2000 14:41:07 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.31.27.169 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954427267 38.31.27.169 (Thu, 30 Mar 2000 09:41:07 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 30 Mar 2000 09:41:07 EST X-Comment: Spam: Repsis Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc01.blue.aol.com! portc.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!none444.yet From: no.email.address.entered@none444.yet Newsgroups: alt.sex.fetish.orientals,alt.sex.fetish.panties, alt.sex.fetish.size Subject: Too Young to be legal!!! toni23.jpg (1/1) 72836 Message-ID: <31030016.3334@none444.yet> Organization: <no organization> Reply-To: fireballz554@veriomail.com Lines: 9 Date: Friday, 31 Mar 2000 16:33:34 -0600 NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.70.11 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954549506 209.206.70.11 (Fri, 31 Mar 2000 19:38:26 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 31 Mar 2000 19:38:26 EST Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!europa.netcrusader.net! 152.163.239.129!portc01.blue.aol.com!portc.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: fuhzub@mail.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.movies,alt.sex.mud.darkover.asmodean, alt.sex.mud.sojourn-diku Subject: PERFECT LOLITA GIRLS - 10-17 young babe pictures 9014 Lines: 268 Message-ID: <NzrF4.878$oX5.966@jump.innerx.net> Date: Sat, 01 Apr 2000 18:52:29 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.70.107 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954615149 209.206.70.107 (Sat, 01 Apr 2000 13:52:29 EST) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sat, 01 Apr 2000 13:52:29 EST Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.berkeley.edu!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: Candid@private.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.phone,alt.sex.phone.ads,alt.sex.pictures, alt.sex.pictures.d Subject: WAY BEYOND HIDDEN STYLE PICs (e.jpg) 8518 Lines: 2 Message-ID: <WM2G4.917$oX5.1931@jump.innerx.net> Date: Mon, 03 Apr 2000 15:28:54 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.57.54 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954775734 209.206.57.54 (Mon, 03 Apr 2000 11:28:54 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Mon, 03 Apr 2000 11:28:54 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com! news.gtei.net!portc03.blue.aol.com!portc.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail Message-ID: <E2BA5D75DE4B.gdcsio@jqdpr.mil> From: dmirpopc@tcrmi.net Subject: SECRET UNDERGROUND SLAVE TRADE Newsgroups: alt.sex.snuff.cannibalism,alt.sex.society.indonesia, alt.sex.sounds Lines: 28 X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Newsreader: Microsoft Outlook Express 5.00.2314.1300 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V5.00.2314.1300 Date: 4 Apr 2000 17:20:39 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.36.32.203 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954829024 38.36.32.203 (Tue, 04 Apr 2000 02:17:04 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2000 02:17:04 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.berkeley.edu!newsfeed.axxsys.net! news.idt.net!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: mansex@internet.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.wizards,alt.sex.women Subject: Gay rape or seduction ??? (lok.jpg) Lines: 124 Message-ID: <mpuG4.1880$oX5.3120@jump.innerx.net> Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2000 22:55:14 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.57.164 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954888914 209.206.57.164 (Tue, 04 Apr 2000 18:55:14 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2000 18:55:14 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!europa.netcrusader.net! 152.163.239.131!portc03.blue.aol.com!portc.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: mansex@internet.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.pictures,alt.sex.pictures.d Subject: Straigh Blown By Gay (pix3.jpg) Lines: 79 Message-ID: <_ouG4.1841$oX5.3120@jump.innerx.net> Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2000 22:54:50 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.57.164 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954888890 209.206.57.164 (Tue, 04 Apr 2000 18:54:50 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2000 18:54:50 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: tripsX@sexfun.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.spanking,alt.sex.stories,alt.sex.stories.babies Subject: Spring on sex parties (jry.jpg) Lines: 31 Message-ID: <bdwG4.3963$oX5.3305@jump.innerx.net> Date: Wed, 05 Apr 2000 00:58:47 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.56.15 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954896327 209.206.56.15 (Tue, 04 Apr 2000 20:58:47 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2000 20:58:47 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!europa.netcrusader.net! 152.163.239.131!portc03.blue.aol.com!portc.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: tripsX@sexfun.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.weight-gain, alt.sex.with.chickens.whilst.wearing.rubber.knickers,alt.sex.wizards Subject: Springer on Sex parties Lines: 27 Message-ID: <LdwG4.3983$oX5.3305@jump.innerx.net> Date: Wed, 05 Apr 2000 00:59:23 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.56.15 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954896363 209.206.56.15 (Tue, 04 Apr 2000 20:59:23 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2000 20:59:23 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc03.blue.aol.com! portc.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net! not-for-mail From: sexpeek@yahoo.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.pictures.d,alt.sex.pictures.female, alt.sex.pictures.male Subject: SEX ON SPY CAMERA Lines: 131 Message-ID: <Y%vG4.3550$oX5.3065@jump.innerx.net> Date: Wed, 05 Apr 2000 00:44:40 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.57.99 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954895480 209.206.57.99 (Tue, 04 Apr 2000 20:44:40 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 04 Apr 2000 20:44:40 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail Message-ID: <F3B63541FBE2.nkabnodatwb@acdkg.mil> From: 9f3n2SbJYQRnh@nkwcygosa.mil Subject: S,E-D.U,C.E W,O.MEN E,ASY!!!!!! ``*5RKQ#%?KJ:X=8%0(K2]C8IL)XJ(#@&ZHGP>+<+PQ/C:K?M)J))\PZ Newsgroups: alt.sex.watersports Lines: 69 Date: 5 Apr 2000 14:18:32 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.27.175.230 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954946443 38.27.175.230 (Wed, 05 Apr 2000 10:54:03 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 05 Apr 2000 10:54:03 EDT X-Comment: Spam: Repsis Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc01.blue.aol.com! portc.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net! not-for-mail From: dared@sexy.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.phone,alt.sex.phone.ads,alt.sex.pictures, alt.sex.pictures.d Subject: TOO FAR ?_? My Sex Dare Lines: 26 Message-ID: <xgJG4.4692$oX5.3996@jump.innerx.net> Date: Wed, 05 Apr 2000 15:49:49 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.56.114 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 954949789 209.206.56.114 (Wed, 05 Apr 2000 11:49:49 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 05 Apr 2000 11:49:49 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!europa.netcrusader.net! 152.163.239.131!portc03.blue.aol.com!portc.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: perdare@sexstunt.net Newsgroups: alt.politics.homosexuality,alt.satanism.sex Subject: Porno Sex Dares - Wild Lines: 124 Message-ID: <Q40H4.5507$oX5.4643@jump.innerx.net> Date: Thu, 06 Apr 2000 13:14:24 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.56.164 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 955026864 209.206.56.164 (Thu, 06 Apr 2000 09:14:24 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 06 Apr 2000 09:14:24 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc03.blue.aol.com! portc.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net! not-for-mail From: newDare@wildsex.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.pictures.d,alt.sex.pictures.female, alt.sex.pictures.male Subject: -}GROSS SEXUAL DARES (4l.jpg) Lines: 219 Message-ID: <V00H4.5426$oX5.4530@jump.innerx.net> Date: Thu, 06 Apr 2000 13:10:13 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 209.206.56.164 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 955026613 209.206.56.164 (Thu, 06 Apr 2000 09:10:13 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 06 Apr 2000 09:10:13 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc03.blue.aol.com! portc.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net! not-for-mail Message-ID: <38ECC4B8.948A658B@watcher.net> From: HouseSitter <porn@watcher.net> X-Mailer: Mozilla 4.04 [en] (Win95; I) MIME-Version: 1.0 Newsgroups: alt.sex.pictures.male,alt.sex.prostitution,alt.sex.services, alt.sex.spanking,alt.sex.stories Subject: Asian lolitas and housewives Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit Lines: 2 Date: Thu, 06 Apr 2000 19:09:13 +0200 NNTP-Posting-Host: 213.6.127.47 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 955041248 213.6.127.47 (Thu, 06 Apr 2000 13:14:08 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 06 Apr 2000 13:14:08 EDT

Return to top | Return to Innerx.net summary | NoCeM report (very long)

The opinions expressed on this page are solely those of Ed Falk and do not necessarily represent those of any other organization, (although I hope they do). I wish to thank Rahul.net for hosting this web page.

This page maintained by Ed Falk