Full headers for spam from Innerx.net

23 Jun 2000

Select the message ID to view the entire article. This will not work if the article has expired, been cancelled, or did not reach your local news server for some other reason.

IMPORTANT: Always disable Javascript before viewing spam with a web browser. Spam articles frequently contain destructive or highly annoying Javascript.

The source of a spam may best be determined by examining the Path: and NNTP-Posting-Host: header lines. The From: and Message-ID: lines are usually forged, but may sometimes contain useful information.


Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc01.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: czkmlc@dghdf.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.pictures.d,alt.sex.pictures.female Subject: A'P'H'R'O'D'I'S'I'A'C FOR BETTER ORGASMS!!! 495 Lines: 183 Message-ID: <dVMQ4.7080$oX.4662@jump.innerx.net> Date: Sat, 06 May 2000 04:08:41 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.31.85.45 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 957586121 38.31.85.45 (Sat, 06 May 2000 00:08:41 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sat, 06 May 2000 00:08:41 EDT X-Comment: Spam: Repsis Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!europa.netcrusader.net! 152.163.239.131!portc03.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net! jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: gcggkn@dghdf.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.pictures.d,alt.sex.pictures.female Subject: MEET MORE W_O_M_E_N EASILY! ! 9121 Lines: 100 Message-ID: <BEmR4.8260$oX.5676@jump.innerx.net> Date: Sun, 07 May 2000 23:05:05 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.31.85.47 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 957740705 38.31.85.47 (Sun, 07 May 2000 19:05:05 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sun, 07 May 2000 19:05:05 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: jasper@hidden.net Newsgroups: alt.sex.miguel-lopes.necrophilia,alt.sex.modem-kamikaze, alt.sex.motss,alt.sex.motss.clamato Subject: Sex on HidaCam (realx.jpg) 5231 Lines: 80 Message-ID: <vkWR4.9780$oX.6352@jump.innerx.net> Date: Tue, 09 May 2000 15:41:15 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.60.195 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 957886875 38.37.60.195 (Tue, 09 May 2000 11:41:15 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 09 May 2000 11:41:15 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail Newsgroups: alt.sex.fetish.cost.benefit.analysis,alt.sex.fetish.fashion, alt.sex.fetish.feet,alt.sex.fetish.motorcycles, alt.sex.fetish.news-servers,alt.sex.fetish.size,alt.sex.fetish.smoking, alt.sex.fetish.tickling Subject: Poconos (PA) Fetish Party June 23-25 From: CarterS@aol.com (Carter Stevens) Organization: www.smnews.com X-Newsreader: WinVN 0.99.9 (Released Version) (x86 32bit) MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: Text/Plain; charset=US-ASCII Lines: 22 Message-ID: <Ze3V4.136$Qk2.536@jump.innerx.net> Date: Fri, 19 May 2000 04:16:57 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 204.186.72.105 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 958709817 204.186.72.105 (Fri, 19 May 2000 00:16:57 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 19 May 2000 00:16:57 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!coop.net! enews.sgi.com!news-peer.gip.net!news.gsl.net!gip.net!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: xtime@seen.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.modem-kamikaze,alt.sex.motss,alt.sex.motss.clamato Subject: -Wife on My Secret Cam (bath.jpg) 3983 Lines: 4 Message-ID: <W2mW4.430$Qk2.4139@jump.innerx.net> Date: Tue, 23 May 2000 02:30:14 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.194 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 959049014 38.37.15.194 (Mon, 22 May 2000 22:30:14 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Mon, 22 May 2000 22:30:14 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!coop.net! pulsar.dimensional.com!dimensional.com!hermes.visi.com! news-out.visi.com!europa.netcrusader.net!152.163.239.131! portc03.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net! not-for-mail From: xtime@seen.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.movies,alt.sex.mud.darkover.asmodean, alt.sex.mud.sojourn-diku Subject: xxx candidCamera 6115 Lines: 4 Message-ID: <O4mW4.431$Qk2.4139@jump.innerx.net> Date: Tue, 23 May 2000 02:32:14 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.194 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 959049134 38.37.15.194 (Mon, 22 May 2000 22:32:14 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Mon, 22 May 2000 22:32:14 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc01.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: jack@trades.com Newsgroups: alt.sex.movies,alt.sex.mud.darkover.asmodean, alt.sex.mud.sojourn-diku,alt.sex.mythical Subject: Dared Her to DRINK my CUM Lines: 29 Message-ID: <SWSW4.52$By2.673@jump.innerx.net> Date: Wed, 24 May 2000 15:54:26 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.3.41 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 959183666 38.37.3.41 (Wed, 24 May 2000 11:54:26 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 24 May 2000 11:54:26 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: wallow@yahoo.com Newsgroups: alt.francosexe.rencontre,alt.homosexual, alt.homosexual.lesbian,alt.homosexuality.death-metal Subject: Found Private X Collection ( 5402 Lines: 3 Message-ID: <5uaX4.242$By2.1120@jump.innerx.net> Date: Thu, 25 May 2000 14:09:05 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.3.219 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 959263745 38.37.3.219 (Thu, 25 May 2000 10:09:05 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 25 May 2000 10:09:05 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com! news.gtei.net!portc01.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net! jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: feel@good.ca Newsgroups: alt.sex.men,alt.sex.menstruation,alt.sex.midgets, alt.sex.movies,alt.sex.mud.darkover.asmodean,alt.sex.mythical Subject: Wild Xrated Pic Now Seen Lines: 76 Message-ID: <UeCY4.451$By2.2916@jump.innerx.net> Date: Mon, 29 May 2000 22:33:24 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.64 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 959639604 38.37.15.64 (Mon, 29 May 2000 18:33:24 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Mon, 29 May 2000 18:33:24 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!su-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com! news.gtei.net!cyclone-transit.snfc21.pbi.net!205.252.116.205! howland.erols.net!peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: pinup@play.cc Newsgroups: alt.sex.bondage.particle.physics,alt.sex.bondage.sco.unix, alt.sex.boredom,alt.sex.boys,alt.sex.breast Subject: Transvestite sucks Stragight GUY 2979 Lines: 38 Message-ID: <GVTY4.514$By2.3441@jump.innerx.net> Date: Tue, 30 May 2000 18:39:34 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.217 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 959711974 38.37.15.217 (Tue, 30 May 2000 14:39:34 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Tue, 30 May 2000 14:39:34 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc03.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: get@pose.ca Newsgroups: alt.penthouse.sex.wanted, alt.penthouse.sex.wanted.escorts.ads,alt.penthouse.sex.wanted.models, alt.politics.homosexuality Subject: REAL THING HIDDEN PICS (34.jpg) Lines: 48 Message-ID: <YtaZ4.564$By2.4037@jump.innerx.net> Date: Wed, 31 May 2000 15:47:04 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.3.77 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 959788024 38.37.3.77 (Wed, 31 May 2000 11:47:04 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 31 May 2000 11:47:04 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc03.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: half@life.uk Newsgroups: alt.sex.midgets,alt.sex.miguel-lopes.necrophilia, alt.sex.modem-kamikaze,alt.sex.motss,alt.sex.motss.clamato, alt.sex.movies Subject: Is He Straight or Gay???? 2757 Lines: 78 Message-ID: <_iB_4.895$By2.6336@jump.innerx.net> Date: Sun, 04 Jun 2000 23:07:38 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.3.163 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 960160058 38.37.3.163 (Sun, 04 Jun 2000 19:07:38 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sun, 04 Jun 2000 19:07:38 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc03.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: half@life.uk Newsgroups: alt.sex.net-abuse.hipcrime,alt.sex.nfs, alt.sex.nigelw.loves.sheep,alt.sex.nudels.me.too,alt.sex.oral, alt.sex.orgy Subject: He sucked My Cock DRUNK 9458 Lines: 94 Message-ID: <LmB_4.897$By2.6336@jump.innerx.net> Date: Sun, 04 Jun 2000 23:11:39 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.3.163 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 960160299 38.37.3.163 (Sun, 04 Jun 2000 19:11:39 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Sun, 04 Jun 2000 19:11:39 EDT Path: news-out.uswest.net!newsfeed.cwix.com!howland.erols.net! portc.blue.aol.com.MISMATCH!portc01.blue.aol.com!peerfeed.news.psi.net! jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail Newsgroups: alt.sex.spanking,alt.sex.fetish.cost.benefit.analysis, alt.sex.fetish.fashion,alt.sex.fetish.feet,alt.sex.fetish.motorcycles, alt.sex.fetish.news-servers,alt.sex.fetish.size,alt.sex.fetish.smoking, alt.sex.fetish.tickling Subject: Last reminder Poconos (PA) Weekend Party June 23-25 From: CarterS@aol.com (Carter Stevens) Organization: www.smnews.com X-Newsreader: WinVN 0.99.9 (Released Version) (x86 32bit) MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: Text/Plain; charset=US-ASCII Lines: 36 Message-ID: <ucg05.1178$By2.7898@jump.innerx.net> Date: Sat, 10 Jun 2000 00:45:14 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 204.186.72.107 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 960597914 204.186.72.107 (Fri, 09 Jun 2000 20:45:14 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 09 Jun 2000 20:45:14 EDT Path: denver-news-feed1.bbnplanet.com!crtntx1-snh1.gtei.net! cpk-news-hub1.bbnplanet.com!news.gtei.net!portc01.blue.aol.com! peerfeed.news.psi.net!jump.innerx.net!not-for-mail From: feel@weird.com Newsgroups: alt.politics.homosexuality, alt.politics.homosexuality.hatemongers.phelps, alt.politics.homosexuality.hatemongers.rev-white, alt.recovery.addiction.sexual,alt.religion.sexuality Subject: ponographic dares- gross - erotic 7578 Lines: 30 Message-ID: <T6X35.492$up3.2486@jump.innerx.net> Date: Wed, 21 Jun 2000 04:01:55 GMT NNTP-Posting-Host: 38.37.15.119 X-Trace: jump.innerx.net 961560115 38.37.15.119 (Wed, 21 Jun 2000 00:01:55 EDT) NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 21 Jun 2000 00:01:55 EDT

Return to top | Return to Innerx.net summary | NoCeM report (very long)

The opinions expressed on this page are solely those of Ed Falk and do not necessarily represent those of any other organization, (although I hope they do). I wish to thank Rahul.net for hosting this web page.

This page maintained by Ed Falk